Home Playstation Forum Ps3–Must the playstation network user.(continues when you click+ weird question!!)?

Ps3–Must the playstation network user.(continues when you click+ weird question!!)?

8
2
SHARE

Does the playstation network user need to sign off before turning off his ps3? Or do you get signed off when you ‘Turn off the system.’ If I turn it off without signing off, will that affect my playstation network account?

Also, when I am in a hurry and I sign off, without letting my friends list dissappear or letting the ‘Signed out’ button dissappear, will that affect my ps3?

And yes the following are serious questions, I’m a bit paranoid LoL. Thats all.

You May Also Like =)

2 COMMENTS

  1. Turning off your PS3 disconnects the network connection, so yes, it terminates the account behaviour. It causes no harm whatsoever.

    Nothing that you posted would cause anyharm to the PS3. Just do not turn it off when the yellow HDD access indicator is on, or else you may cause the HDD to fail.

Comments are closed.