2 COMMENTS

  1. The only way to have it hidden was to enable that option previously before deactivating it. If you did so, then contact Sony for help.

  2. they only deactivate th account from the ps4 system , it is NOT deleted and anyone can still search for the account because its still a valid psn account you can access aby time you want by signing in

    you can hide certain things such as your name but only by using the ps4 console to do it and it only hides it from others on ps4 , the account and ID still show up if anyone has the psnID name

Comments are closed.