Home Playstation Forum how do I delete a profile on my ps3?

how do I delete a profile on my ps3?

25
3
SHARE

My husband bought another ps3 and now I have on and does he. I need to delete his old profile out so he can take his new one online. How do I do this?

You May Also Like =)

3 COMMENTS

  1. log in with that account and hit triangle and delete it.but if he bought any DLC it will not work anymore.

  2. it doesn’t matter if he has the same accounts in 2 separate PS3s as long as they are both not set to “automatic login”. Just make your own account and make that the default account on your PS3.

Comments are closed.