1 COMMENT

  1. you need to create a new user and select use an existing account

    that won’t delete a song though , it’s saved in your game data.

    you’ll need to delete the rock band game data on his user account. that doesn’t require sign in.

    this deletes all dlc for the game.

    delete on your user and any dlc on your account will be deleted too , you could then re-download any you want from your download list.

    even if he deleted it on his systems hdd it’s still on yours.

Comments are closed.