Home Xbox Forum Xbox 360 Profile Question?

Xbox 360 Profile Question?

64
1
SHARE

Okay, so when i go to my friends house, i recover my GT onto his xbox to play on my account. When i leave and recover my profile back to my xbox, he “Deletes Profile” from his xbox to save space. I heard that if you select “Delete Profile and Items” , that it deletes everything associated with the account. So if he does select that, will it delete everything? Or would it be best for me to delete it before i leave just in case? Or put my GT on my flash drive? Thanks!!

You May Also Like =)

1 COMMENT

  1. It will delete everything I belive, atleast achievements, avatar items, etc. But I’m not completly sure. To be safe, just don’t do it. Or just bring your hard drive to his house.

Comments are closed.